Join us on Meetup


Follow us to learn more


Contact the 2017 Board Members by using the form below.

President – Erin Walsh
Communication – Chally Meeker
Treasurer – Alex Proaps
Events – Erin Mullinax
Members-at-large – Chris Horton, Janice Pang, Bianca Chesimard
Past Presidents – Kyle White, Alex Proaps, Bianca Chesimard, Felix Portnoy
Vice President – Chally Meeker